MIND-BLOWING ARTS – OPTICAL ILLUSIONS

 

Anybody who knows me personally knows that I LOVE music but recently I have found myself rather intrigued and interested in arts, paintings and sculpture. Yesterday I saw this amazing video of graffiti paintings to the lyrics of a song at different locations.
So I decided to make my second post about this new-found love of mine.
What really intrigues me when it comes to art is the randomness of some pieces… yes there are some art form I find rather regular, boring and normal. It is however the “weird” stuff or the extraordinary stuff that really gets my attention.
Without further words feed you eyes with these mind-blowing artwork, optical illusions at it’s best from South Korea.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “MIND-BLOWING ARTS – OPTICAL ILLUSIONS

  1. […] Mind-blowing Arts – Optical Illusions (micernest.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

